Home FeaturesNews Keith Urban reveals track-list & collaborators for upcoming album

Keith Urban reveals track-list & collaborators for upcoming album

by Nick Price

Aussie superstar Keith Urban has announced his upcoming album ‘The Speed Of Now Part 1’ will be release on Friday, September 17 and shared the track-list of the album revealing a bunch of really exciting collaborators.

Highlights from the list of collaborators including; fellow country superstar Eric Church who featured on and co-wrote the already released We Were, legendary guitars Nile Rogers and Real Men Don’t Cry singer Breland appear on the opening track Out Of The Cage, and country-favorite pop-star P!NK lends her talent on One Too Many.

“When I collaborate, I’m always looking for that ‘third thing’. There’s what I do, there’s what my collaborator does, and there’s this ‘third thing’ that I’m most curious about. That’s what interests me the most – when the sum of the parts becomes even more than what I envisioned. that’s what I love so much about it; finding common ground, shaping it and bring it together,” said Urban.

Fans have already been treated to a few tastes from ‘The Speed Of Now Part 1’ including We Were, Superman, Polaroid, Change Your Mind and God Whispered Your Name. We’re excited to see what else that album has to offer!

Keith Urban – ‘The Speed of Now Part 1’ Tracklist

1. “Out of the Cage” (feat. Breland and Nile Rogers)
2. “One Too Many” (duet with Pink)
3. “Live With”
4. “Superman”
5. “Change Your Mind”
6. “Forever”
7. “Say Something”
8. “Soul Food”
9. “Ain’t It Like a Woman”
10. “With You”
11. “Tumbleweed”
12. “God Whispered Your Name”
13. “Polaroid”
14. “Better Than I Am”
15. “We Were”
16. “We Were” (feat. Eric Church)

Related Articles

1 comment

Song Of The Day: Keith Urban - Tumbleweed | CountryTown August 31, 2020 - 4:42 pm

[…] Previously released moments from ‘The Speed Of Now Part 1’ including Polaroid, Change Your Mind and Superman. The 15-track project is set to be a statement piece for Urban with a stunning list of collaborates, check them out in our earlier story! […]

Comments are closed.