Home FeaturesNews Garth Brooks’ daughter Allie Colleen announces debut album

Garth Brooks’ daughter Allie Colleen announces debut album

by Mallory Arbour
Allie Colleen

Proving the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree – Garth Brooks’ daughter Allie Colleen has announced her debut Americana-country album, Stones is set for release on April 2nd.

Sharing the album announcement as well as the track listing on her social media, none of her previous songs appear to have made the 11-track cut. The 24-year-old released her debut single, Work In Progress in 2019, and followed with last year’s Along the Way, Best Friend, Road You Take and Ain’t the Only Hell (My Momma Raised).

Colleen is Brooks’ youngest daughter from his first marriage to his college sweetheart Sandy Mahl, with whom he also shares daughters Taylor Mayne Pearl (born. 1992) and August Anna (born. 1994). Brooks married fellow country music singer, Trisha Yearwood in 2005. The two recently collaborated on a cover of the Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper duet Shallow, from the 2018 movie remake of A Star Is Born.

So far, Colleen is the only daughter to follow in her father’s musical footsteps. Performing since she was 14-years-old, Brooks made Colleen promise not to pursue a career in the music industry until after she got her university degree, of which she is a recent graduate.


1. Stones (I Don’t Give A)
2. Playin’ House
3. Don’t Give Your <3 to a Cowboy
4. Vagabond Angels
5. Wildflower
6. Only Oklahoma
7. Blame it on the Weather
8. Good As It Gets
9. Well Enough Alone
10. Make Me A Man
11. Pink Lemonade

Keep up to date with everything Allie Colleen and follow her on Facebook here.

For more breaking news from CountryTown, check out here.

Image: via alliecolleenmusic.com

Related Articles